Complex Systems Leadership Program

Enrol now and join a cohort of individuals from around the world tackling wicked problems.

Program Starting May 3rd 2022

Unit release dates
Unit 1 Understanding Wicked Problems - released May 3rd
Unit 2 Building the adaptive capacity of communities - released July 8th
Unit 3 Strengthening the government community interface - released​ August 5th


Online Catch ups - all at 4:30pm ACST / 7pm NZST / 9am CET/ 8am GMT
Catch up #1 - May 5th
Catch up #2 - June 2nd
Catch up #3 - July 7th
Catch up #4 - August 4th
Catch up #5 - September 8th


Program cost: AUD$2200 / €1395 / USD$1650
Price includes 12 mth License to the Tool for Systemic Change valued at AUD $1900

Enrol in the May 2022 Complex Systems Leadership Program